Slider

Welcome to Hawa

Sliding makes rooms more attractive, functional, economical and flexible. As a global technology and market leader, we create new applications for sliding and simplify the use thereof every day. Our solutions inspire architects, designers and cabinetmakers and ideas are realised with us. Rediscover the possibilities of modern sliding systems and their advantages, time and time again – with Hawa Sliding Solutions.

Read more

On buildings

Good façades distinguish themselves by high aesthetics, functionality, and outstanding energy efficiency. Our sliding solutions for use on buildings optimally support these demands. Sliding shutters offer façades different shapes as an additional design element and create added value for any building.

Read more

In buildings

Space is both valuable and expensive. The more efficiently it can be used, the sooner the invested capital will pay for itself. Sliding technology creates the prerequisites for optimum use of space. Sliding doors prove to be a superior solution for designing rooms which need to be variable and flexible at all times.

Read more

On furniture

Sliding systems make furniture more valuable. Sliding doors are always the number one choice for quality and functionality in the look-and-feel of the material, the movement form and the design. A countless number of possible movement type combinations makes it possible to implement almost any design idea, and provide the end customer with a high degree of emotional and functional added value.

Read more

Discover the Hawa range

The Hawa range contains products and solutions for sliding, folding and stacking up to 500 kg - on buildings, in buildings and on fully-opening furniture.

www.hawa.ch

Discover the EKU range

The EKU range contains products for sliding up to 100 kg on half-opening furniture and a slimline range for sliding solutions in buildings.

www.eku.ch

Sliding Live – our film

Our fittings provide sliding solutions every day, worldwide. Here, architects, joiners and builders speak about their personal procedures and experiences.

To the film

News

  • Black Edition – EKU Porta with a new design

    10 January 2020

     

    The design options of EKU Porta, the sliding fitting system for doors made from wood and glass, are being extended with a new version: EKU Porta Black Edition.

    Creative room design from wood and glass – EKU Porta is already making an impression as an…

     

    Read more
  • First place in the ASCO economiesuisse Award 2019

    09 December 2019

     

    The two sister companies Hawa and EKU announced their merger in the spring of 2017 under the slogan "Achieving more together, worldwide", creating Hawa Sliding Solutions. As the global technology and market leader for sliding solutions in rooms and on…

     

    Read more
  • Batimat 2019: Interior landscapes and innovative sliding solutions

    11 November 2019

     

    At Batimat in Paris, a new trade fair booth and innovative sliding solutions attracted a full house and brought in new contacts. The presentation of the new products within interior landscapes was a unique experience.

    Hawa Sliding Solutions made an excellent…

     

    Read more
  • Sliding with EKU Combino – a multi-talent reinvented

    30 October 2019

     

    The new EKU Combino is open for many new design ideas and weight classes with its 16 designs. It can be fitted and adjusted quickly without tools and moves quietly and as light as a feather.

    Hawa Sliding Solutions AG has made the EKU Combino family for wooden…

     

    Read more
  • Successful trade fairs SICAM and Holz:

    22 October 2019

     

    Hawa Sliding Solutions had an impressive appearance at SICAM and Holz with its sliding innovations. And the crowning glory in Basel was a gold medal. HAWA Suono is the winner of the Innovation award 2019. Hawa also inspired with a successful presentation of…

     

    Read more

Sales & Service

Distribution and service from a single source

The distribution and service for Hawa and EKU products and systems is taken care of by an integrated team. In this way, our partners are provided with the best solution for them thanks to a single contact for both product ranges.

Sales & Service

Slider

Willkommen bei Hawa

Schieben macht Räume schöner und funktioneller, ökonomischer und flexibler. Als globaler Technologie- und Marktführer schaffen wir täglich neue Anwendungen für das Schieben und vereinfachen seinen Einsatz. Unsere Lösungen inspirieren Architekten, Designer und Verarbeiter zu Ideen, die sie gemeinsam mit uns erfolgreich umsetzen. Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt moderner Schiebetechnologie und ihre Vorzüge immer wieder neu – mit Hawa Sliding Solutions.

Mehr erfahren

Am Bau

Gute Fassaden zeichnen sich aus durch hohe Ästhetik, Funktionalität und überragend Energieeffizienz. Unsere Schiebelösungen für den Einsatz am Bau unterstützen diese Anforderungen optimal. Schiebeläden geben der Fassade als zusätzliches Gestaltungselement verschiedene Formen und schaffen einen Mehrwert für jedes Gebäude.

Mehr erfahren

Im Bau

Flächen sind wertvoll und teuer. Je effizienter sie genutzt werden können, umso besser kann investiertes Kapital amortisiert werden. Schiebetechnologie schafft die Voraussetzungen für eine optimale Raumnutzung. Für Nutzer erweisen sich Schiebetüren als überlegene Lösung für die Gestaltung von Räumen, die immer variabel und flexibel sein soll.

Mehr erfahren

Am Möbel

Schiebesysteme machen Möbel wertvoller. In der Materialanmutung, in der Bewegungsform und im Design sind Schiebetüren immer die erste Wahl, wenn es um Qualität und Funktionalität geht. Unzählige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten bei Bewegungsformen ermöglichen die Umsetzung fast jeder Designidee und schaffen für den Endkunden einen hohen emotionalen und funktionalen Mehrwert.

Mehr erfahren

Entdecken Sie das Hawa Sortiment

Das Hawa Sortiment bietet Produkte und Lösungen für das Schieben, Falten und Stapeln bis 500 kg - am ganzöffnenden Möbel, im Bau und am Bau.

www.hawa.ch

Entdecken Sie das EKU Sortiment

Das EKU Sortiment bietet Produkte für das Schieben bis 100 kg am halböffnenden Möbel und ein schlankes Sortiment von Schiebelösungen im Bau.

www.eku.ch

Schieben Live - Unser Film

Unsere Beschläge lösen täglich Schiebeaufgaben auf der ganzen Welt. Hier berichten Architekten, Schreiner und Bauherren persönlich über ihre Vorgehensweise und Erfahrungen.

Film starten

News

  • Interzum-Nachbericht: CEO Heinz Haab: «Eine erfolgreiche Messe!»

    27. Mai 2019

     

    Hawa begeistert mit innovativen Schiebelösungen. Im Fokus stand der neue EKU Combino – mit Komfort-Rolle, wie von einem anderen Stern – eine einzigartige Erfahrung von Luxus, Stille und Leichtigkeit.

    Die Komfort-Rolle für Hawa Schiebetürbeschläge und eine…

     

    Mehr erfahren
  • Interzum Award für HAWA Suono: Schieben mit Schallschutz gewinnt

    20. Mai 2019

     

    Hohe Auszeichnung für HAWA Suono, das innovative Schiebesystem für schallgedämmte Türen bis zu 39 Dezibel. Bei der Interzum 2019 prämierte die Jury den revolutionären Beschlag und bescheinigte «hohe Produktqualität».

    HAWA Suono für schallgedämmte…

     

    Mehr erfahren
  • HAWA Concepta Familie – neu Planungstool erweitert

    13. Mai 2019

     

    Das erfolgreich am Markt eingeführte und intensiv genutzte Online-Planungstool HAWA Concepta wurde mit HAWA Folding Concepta 25 erweitert. Ab jetzt kann auch der Falt-Einschiebebeschlag in nur 3 Minuten einfach und schnell online geplant werden. Mit diesem…

     

    Mehr erfahren
  • Interzum-Vorschau: Im Fokus – Inspiration für den Möbelbau

    07. Mai 2019

     

    Hawa präsentiert in Halle 7.1, Stand C-038 seine innovativen Schiebelösungen. Im Fokus stehen der neue EKU Combino für Holztüren sowie die Wandtaschenlösung mit HAWA Junior 80 B Pocket.

    Hawa macht in sieben Raumwelten seine Schiebekompetenz erlebbar. Der…

     

    Mehr erfahren
  • Hawa Student Award 2020 – Microliving

    04. März 2019

     

    Die Hawa Sliding Solutions lanciert ihren fünften internationalen Nachwuchsförderpreis für Studierende der Architektur. Im Zentrum steht das Thema «Microliving». Aktuelle Studien zeigen, dass sich die privat genutzte Wohnfläche im urbanen Raum künftig stark…

     

    Mehr erfahren

Vertrieb & Service

Vertrieb und Service aus einer Hand

Der Vertrieb und Service für Hawa und EKU Produkte und Systeme wird von einem integrierten Team wahrgenommen. So bekommen unsere Partner und Kunden über einen Ansprechpartner aus beiden Sortimenten, die für sie optimale Lösung.

Vertrieb & Service