Slide

Slide #1
This is how the world lives

The new Slide magazine stands for movement, dynamism, and inspiration and is a breath of fresh air in words and pictures. The first issue shows how people around the world live – and how sliding solutions make their everyday lives easier. Take advantage of a variety of ideas and tips and order the free magazine.

Order now

Expert: How will we be living tomorrow?

No matter in which metropolis of the world a new trendy quarter is created: City planner, Kees Christiaanse, usually has something to do with it. His office KCAP is as globally oriented as he is himself: He works in Rotterdam, Shanghai and Zurich. We visited the architect and professor to find out what makes cities and areas worth living sustainably. And what contribution sliding solutions can make.

Solutions: Space miracle in pictures

The small sliding fittings often make a big difference. They enable smart design: This makes it easy to move boundaries, permitting flexible usage. Hotels, such as “The Chedi” in Andermatt, awarded as “Best Holiday Hotel in Switzerland 2018”, rely on the smooth comfort of the Hawa Sliding Solutions brand. Take a look at the wonderful world of convertible walls - on buildings, in buildings, and on furniture.

Tool box: Hands-on tools and tips for practitioners

The scarcer the room, the more useful sliding solutions are. Architects, designers, and joiners/cabinet makers will be easily convinced. But what about assembly and maintenance? Hawa Sliding Solutions is working hard on the solutions to make it is easier for joiners/cabinet makers to do the work. Read our practical tips – true to the motto: “Knowing how is half-way installed!”

Order Slide #1 for free now








Data protection
We need to process your personal data for your order. Your personal data is processed exclusively in connection with the order. Further information on Data protection can be found in our privacy policy .

Slide

Slide #1
So wohnt die Welt

Das neue Fachmagazin Slide steht für Bewegung, Dynamik und Inspiration und kommt in Wort und Bild frisch daher. Die erste Ausgabe zeigt, wie Menschen rund um die Welt wohnen – und wie Schiebelösungen ihren Alltag erleichtern. Profitieren Sie von vielfältigen Ideen und Tipps und bestellen Sie das Magazin kostenlos.

Jetzt bestellen

Expert: Wie wohnen wir morgen?

Egal, in welcher Metropole der Welt ein neues Trendviertel entsteht: Meist hat der Stadtplaner Kees Christiaanse seine Hände im Spiel. Sein Büro KCAP ist so international orientiert wie er selbst: Er arbeitet in Rotterdam, Shanghai und Zürich. Wir haben den Architekten und Professor besucht, um herauszufinden, was Städte und Räume nachhaltig lebenswert macht. Und welchen Beitrag Schiebelösungen dazu leisten können.

Solutions: Raumwunder in Bildern

Die kleinen Schiebebeschläge sorgen oft für den grossen Unterschied. Sie ermöglichen ein intelligentes Design: Damit lassen sich Grenzen einfach verschieben, was flexible Nutzungen gestattet. Hotels wie das «The Chedi» in Andermatt, ausgezeichnet als «bestes Ferienhotel der Schweiz 2018», setzen auf diesen reibungslosen Komfort der Marke Hawa Sliding Solutions. Schauen Sie sich die Wunderwelt der wandelbaren Wände an – am Bau, im Bau und am Möbel.

Toolbox: Handfestes für Praktiker

Je knapper der Raum, desto sinnvoller sind Schiebelösungen. Davon lassen sich Architekten, Designer und Handwerker schnell überzeugen. Doch wie sieht es mit der Montage und dem Unterhalt aus? Die Hawa Sliding Solutions tüftelt jeweils intensiv an ihren Lösungen, damit die Arbeit den Handwerkern umso leichter von der Hand geht. Lesen Sie unsere praktischen Tipps – ganz nach dem Motto: «Gewusst wie ist halb montiert!»

Slide #1 jetzt kostenlos bestellen








Datenschutz
Für Ihre Bestellung müssen wir Ihre Personendaten bearbeiten. Die Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten erfolgt ausschliesslich im Zusammenhang mit der Bestellung. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung .